Board of Supervisors

Wapello County Board of Supervisors BuildingThe Wapello County Board of Supervisors is a body of 3 legislative representatives who are elected to four-year terms. Current board members include: Wayne Huit, Jerry Parker and Brian Morgan.

County meetings are held on a weekly basis and are open to the public. The Board is able to establish programs, services and laws for the county. On a weekly basis the board considers various ordinances and resolutions affecting county government.